Recent Posts

About Malaysia

Malaysia is one of the countries in South East Asia, neighboring to Singapore, Thailand and Indonesia. It is made up of 2 regions, the Peninsular Malaysia or West Malaysia and East Malaysia. Peninsular Malaysia is made up of 11 states and 2 federal territories whereas East Malaysia is made up of 2 states and 1 federal territory.

States and Federal Territories in Peninsular Malaysia are :

  • Kelantan
  • Terengganu
  • Pahang
  • Johor
  • Melaka
  • Negeri Sembilan
  • Selangor
  • Kuala Lumpur (Federal Territory)
  • Putra Jaya (Federal Territory)
  • Perak
  • Penang
  • Kedah
  • Perlis

States and Federal Territory in West Malaysia are :

  • Sabah
  • Labuan (Federal Territory)
  • Sarawak
Food Malaysia